My new painting of a Seahawk II dink – a dream ride over some coral reef

It felt good after doing this painting - one of those paintings when your finished you lean back and say OK!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brittrunyon
    Nov 12, 2011 @ 19:13:44

    Luv ur work………….

    Reply

  2. s/v Paradox
    Nov 12, 2011 @ 19:21:13

    Thanks Britt, We got the Seahawk II to use with my min kota for a tender on Paradox. I have a one person kayak I’m going to leave behind. With this Hanne and I can go from Paradox to shore, marina, swim, shop, snorkel, or fish. I have it inflated in my front room. It is plenty big enough for our needs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Hialoakapua's Photostream

Stay Connected

Find Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Watch Us on Youtube
Find Us on Flickr Find Us on Flickr Subscribe to the Blog RSS
